Manchester United and Manchester City have discovered their FA Cup Round of 16 opponents. [Complete list]


The draw for the FA Cup Round of 16 will be conducted on Monday night.

Manchester City, Leeds United and Leicester City were the first teams to qualify for the fifth round of the competition.

Manchester United joined the rest of the Premier League teams after beating Reading 3-1.

National League side Wrexham will be in the hat after they drew 3-3 at home to Sheffield United with the replay promising to be another cracker.

All the qualified teams:

1 Tottenham
2 Southampton
3 Wrexham/Sheffield United
4 Ipswich Town/Burnley
5 Manchester United
6 Luton Town/Grimsby Town
7 Derby County/West Ham
8 Stoke City
9 Blackburn Rovers/Birmingham City
10 Leicester City
11 Sheffield Wednesday/Fleetwood Town
12 Manchester City
13 Bristol City
14 Brighton
15 Fulham/Sunderland
16 Leeds United

The 2022/2023 FA Cup Fifth Round will commence from March 1, 2023 and does not include replays.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like

Hot News